

浙江永安融通控股股份有限公司 ZHEJIANG YONGAN RONGTONG HOLDINGS CO., LTD.*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock code: 8211)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Zhejiang Yongan Rongtong Holdings Co., Ltd.* (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lou Lijiang (Chairman)

Ms. He Lianfeng (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Hu Hua Jun

Non-executive Director

Mr. Xia Zhenbo (Depuy Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Weidong

Mr. Zhang Jianyong

Mr. Yuan Lingfeng

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Board Committee Name of Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. He Lianfeng			M
Mr. Lou Lijiang		M	
Mr. Yu Weidong	С	M	M
Mr. Zhang Jianyong	M	M	С
Mr. Yuan Lingfeng	M	С	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Zhejiang, the People's Republic of China, 6 January 2022

* For identification purposes only